What is the trial policy?

Joined on our website? Your first 30 days are no-risk. Cancel in the app (More → Manage Membership → Cancel membership) within 30 days of joining and you won't be charged for the year. If you paid for the year up front, we refund it in full, automatically.

Started with a free trial in the app? Check out our Trial Policy in the Offline Terms of Service.

All help articles

Join the Club →